Ranked as a Top 1% Invisalign® provider in the US.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
San Ramon Orthodontics -  - Orthodontist

San Ramon Orthodontics

Orthodontists located in San Ramon, CA

10 total reviews

San Ramon Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Ramon Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie R.
Submitted 05/23/22
I was referred to Dr.K and I was not disappointed at all! I called to make an appointment and I was scheduled for that same day. The staff was very friendly and welcoming! They took my temperature and they saw me right away. Dr.K was very welcoming as well as the staff was. I was in and out in less than an hour! Great experience, thank you!
Saba M.
Submitted 05/23/22
My experience in this office was great! Dr. Karkhanechi was very knowledgeable, professional, and sweet. The staff are all very friendly and welcoming. Overall, great experience.
Umbelina A.
Submitted 05/23/22
I absolutely love Dr K and all of the team here at San Ramon Orthodontics. They are all very sweet and kind and have taken great care of my children. I come from the dental industry myself and will continue to refer our patients to this office. They are the friendly and professional, not to mention the office atmosphere is relaxing and fun.
Yas E.
Submitted 05/23/22
My 5 year old daughter had her first ortho visit today with Dr. K and her fabulous team at San Ramon Orthodontics. They welcomed her with her name on the window, high fives, prizes and encouragement in their gorgeous, bright, happy and clean facility. Everything was so professional and handled in a caring and fun manner. We can't wait to go back!
Siamak S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent service! Thank you Dr. Karkhanechi! Your staff are simply amazing! They are helpful, professional, knowledgeable. Every time I come over there it is a joyful experience.
Connie F.
Submitted 05/23/22
First visit here for an Invisalign replacement. Super friendly staff and they are very welcoming. Thanks to Noella for being super accommodating and scheduling a same day appointment for me. I appreciate their service! I definitely recommend this place and will be back in the future!
Katelyn P.
Submitted 04/10/19
Wonderful Doctor and staff! Couldn’t be happier with their care.
Monika M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. K is an excellent orthodontist. She is very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. She treated my daughter. With the early intervention that Dr. K recommended, we did not need any other treatment. I appreciate an honest and effective orthodontist. We are so happy that she has moved to San Ramon!
Christine R.
Submitted 03/12/19
So friendly and always professional. And, it's always a positive experience. Thank you!
Glenda V.
Submitted 02/26/19
Great service! Dr. K and her staff were awesome! My 3 kids and myself have gone through ortho with her and have been very satisfied. Very detailed. Highly recommend this office.